Weld cladding pioneer!

Contact

Adress

If you would like further information on Dalforsån and our products, please contact us:

AB Dalforsån
Industrivägen 11
SE - 776 70 Vikmanshyttan
Tel: +46 225 595 460
e-mail: info@dalforsan.se

Staff

Dan NormanDan Norman
Managing Director
dan.norman@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 465

Mats OlhansMats Olhans
Financial Manager
mats.olhans@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 462

Inger RautioInger Rautio
Project Manager
inger.rautio@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 471

Carina StenholmCarina Stenholm
Engineer
carina.stenholm@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 475

Bengt AnderssonBengt Andersson
Production Supervisor
bengt.andersson@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 464

Peter SundqvistPeter Sundqvist
Production Manager
peter.sundqvist@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 479

Christer ByhlinChrister Byhlin
Production Estimator
christer.byhlin@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 478

Kia GustafssonKia Gustafsson
Finance Assistant
kia.gustafsson@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 463

Henrik StigersHenrik Stigers
Senior Advisor
henrik.stigers@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 466

Bertil HolmgrenBertil Holmgren
Senior Advisor
bertil.holmgren@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 461

Map of Sweden


You will find us in Vikmanshyttan. If coming from Arlanda. Take road E4 to Uppsala, continue on road 70 towards Mora. In Hedemora follow the signs towards Vikmanshyttan.

Roadmap >>

GPS Coordinates


System: WGS 84
Lat: N 60º 17' 43.05"
Long: E 15º 49' 56.66"

System: RT90
X= 6686343
Y= 1501509

Sales Representative

Adrian Pavel
Romania
adrian.pavel@dalforsan.se
Mob +40 729 885726

Mike Hibberd
UK
mike.hibberd@dalforsan.se
Mob +44 78 49419389

Klaus-Jürgen Schöwe
Germany
klaus.schowe@dalforsan.se
Mob +49 173 5357052

AB Dalforsån divider Industrivägen 11 divider SE-776 70 Vikmanshyttan divider Sweden divider Tel +46 225 595 460 divider info@dalforsan.se

Expose